d0e53fee3b · Fix most glaring bugs and vulnerabilities · Updated 2023-05-08 21:25:25 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?